Login or register  

Doc Elliot

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Oct/1973 And All Ye Need to Know N/A
2 1x02 03/Nov/1973 A Man of Importance N/A
3 1x03 23/Jan/1974 The Touch of God N/A
4 1x04 30/Jan/1974 No Place to Go N/A
5 1x05 06/Feb/1974 A Small Hand of Friendship N/A
6 1x06 13/Feb/1974 The Runner N/A
7 1x07 20/Feb/1974 The Carrier N/A
8 1x08 27/Feb/1974 A Time to Live N/A
9 1x09 06/Mar/1974 A Time to Grow N/A
10 1x10 13/Mar/1974 The Gold Mine N/A
11 1x11 27/Mar/1974 Survival N/A
12 1x12 03/Apr/1974 Things That Might Have Been N/A
13 1x13 10/Apr/1974 The Brothers N/A
14 1x14 01/May/1974 The Pharmacist N/A

05/Mar/1973Doc ElliotN/A
Warning: Doc Elliot guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 1973
Ended: August 14, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor