Login or register

Doctor, Doctor

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x01 19/Sep/1990 Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes
23 3x02 26/Sep/1990 Murder, He Wrote
24 3x03 03/Oct/1990 Who's Afraid of Leona Linowitz?
25 3x04 18/Oct/1990 Making Mr. Right
26 3x05 25/Oct/1990 The Terminator
27 3x06 01/Nov/1990 Providence
28 3x07 08/Nov/1990 The Last Temptation of Mike
29 3x08 15/Nov/1990 Ice Follies
30 3x09 22/Nov/1990 The Young and the Hopeless
31 3x10 29/Nov/1990 Good Doc, Bad Doc (1)
32 3x11 06/Dec/1990 Malpractice Makes Imperfect (2)
33 3x12 13/Dec/1990 Somewhere in the Berkshires (3)
34 3x13 20/Dec/1990 When Bad Books Happen to Good People
35 3x14 03/Jan/1991 Sleeping Sickness
36 3x15 08/Jun/1991 Anatomy of Love
37 3x16 15/Jun/1991 Butterfields are Free
38 3x17 22/Jun/1991 Butterfield's Complaint
39 3x18 06/Jul/1991 Two Angry Men
40 3x19 Unaired Long Day's Journey into Dierdre

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 1989
Ended: July 06, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor