Login or register  

Doctors' Hospital

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/1975 Point of Maximum Pressure N/A
2 1x02 17/Sep/1975 Come at Last to Love N/A
3 1x03 24/Sep/1975 Sleepless with Pale Eyes N/A
4 1x04 01/Oct/1975 Knives of Chance N/A
5 1x05 08/Oct/1975 The Loneliest Night N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/1975 Watchman, Who Will Guard Thy Sleep? N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1975 Vital Signs N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1975 My Cup Runneth Over N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1975 But Who Will Bless Thy Daughter, Nora? N/A
10 1x10 10/Dec/1975 And Sorrow for Angels N/A
11 1x11 17/Dec/1975 Surgeon, Heal Thyself N/A
12 1x12 07/Jan/1976 And Hear a Sudden Cry N/A
13 1x13 14/Jan/1976 Lullabye N/A

05/May/1975One of Our OwnN/A
Warning: Doctors' Hospital guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1975
Ended: January 14, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor