Doctors' Private Lives

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Apr/1979 High Rollers
2 1x02 12/Apr/1979 Concerto for Infernal Machine
3 1x03 19/Apr/1979 Judgment Call
4 1x04 26/Apr/1979 Buddy System

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1979
Ended: April 26, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor