Login or register  

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 2x01 14/Jun/2014 Action in Jackson -- Part 1 N/A
21 2x02 21/Jun/2014 Action in Jackson -- Part 2 N/A
22 2x03 28/Jun/2014 Rites of Passage N/A
23 2x04 05/Jul/2014 Fathers and Sons N/A
24 2x05 12/Jul/2014 Popcorn Bounty N/A
25 2x06 19/Jul/2014 Love Conquers All N/A
26 2x07 26/Jul/2014 Rude Awakening N/A
27 2x08 02/Aug/2014 Long Arm of the Dog N/A
28 2x09 09/Aug/2014 Desert Justice N/A
29 2x10 16/Aug/2014 Big Easy Bounty N/A
30 2x11 23/Aug/2014 Jambalaya Justice N/A
31 2x12 30/Aug/2014 Music City Mayhem N/A
32 2x13 06/Sep/2014 There's Something About Mary Ellen N/A
33 2x14 13/Sep/2014 Rocky Mountain Menace N/A
34 2x15 20/Sep/2014 Family Fugitive N/A
35 2x16 27/Sep/2014 Birthday Special, Part One N/A
36 2x17 04/Oct/2014 Birthday Special, Part Two N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Dog and Beth: On the Hunt guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor