Dog and Beth: On the Hunt

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Apr/2013 Dog's New Tricks
2 1x02 28/Apr/2013 Big Trouble in Little Clovis
3 1x03 05/May/2013 Family Bonds
4 1x04 12/May/2013 Going to Jackson
5 1x05 19/May/2013 L.A. Consequential
6 1x06 02/Jun/2013 Norwalk This Way
7 1x07 09/Jun/2013 Viva Dog Vegas
8 1x08 16/Jun/2013 Doglahoma: A Fistful of Warrants
9 1x09 30/Jun/2013 Doglahoma 2: For a Few Bounties More
10 1x10 07/Jul/2013 Paradise Lost
11 1x11 14/Jul/2013 Dog Days of Kansas
12 1x12 24/Aug/2013 Training Dakota
13 1x13 31/Aug/2013 Rock Bottom Bounty
14 1x14 07/Sep/2013 Big Sky Bounty
15 1x15 21/Sep/2013 Southern Fried Bounty
16 1x16 12/Oct/2013 Handcuffed
17 1x17 19/Oct/2013 Divine Intervention
18 1x18 26/Oct/2013 Trouble at Home
19 1x19 09/Nov/2013 Best of Dog and Beth: On The Hunt

S01 - #114/Apr/2013Dog and Beth: The Preview Special8
S01 - #202/Nov/2013Best of Dog and Beth: On The Hunt8

    Season 2 »