Dog with a Blog

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 3x01 26/Sep/2014 Guess Who Gets Expelled?
48 3x02 02/Oct/2014 Howloween 2: the Final Reckoning
49 3x03 17/Oct/2014 Avery Schools Tyler
50 3x04 21/Nov/2014 Stan Falls In Love
51 3x05 28/Nov/2014 Avery vs. Teacher
52 3x06 05/Dec/2014 Stan Steals Christmas
53 3x07 09/Jan/2015 Avery Makes Over Max
54 3x08 16/Jan/2015 Avery Dreams of Kissing Karl
55 3x09 06/Feb/2015 Dog on a Catwalk
56 3x10 20/Feb/2015 Guess Who's a Cheater?
57 3x11 06/Mar/2015 Stan's New BFF
58 3x12 26/Mar/2015 Stan Sleep Talks
59 3x13 17/Apr/2015 Stan Gets Married
60 3x14 24/Apr/2015 Guess Who Becomes President?
61 3x15 08/May/2015 Stan Has Puppies Part 1
62 3x16 08/May/2015 Stan Has Puppies Part 2
63 3x17 12/Jun/2015 You're Not My Sister Anymore
64 3x18 19/Jun/2015 The Puppies Talk
65 3x19 17/Jul/2015 Guess Who's Dating Karl
66 3x20 24/Jul/2015 Murder of the Ornamental Dress
67 3x21 07/Aug/2015 Stan Rescues His Princess
68 3x22 21/Aug/2015 Cat with a Blog
69 3x23 18/Sep/2015 Avery Starts Driving
70 3x24 25/Sep/2015 Stan's Secret Is Out

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2012
Ended: September 25, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor