Dog with a Blog

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Oct/2012 Stan of the House
2 1x02 04/Nov/2012 The Fast and the Furriest
3 1x03 11/Nov/2012 Dog With A Hog
4 1x04 18/Nov/2012 Wingstan
5 1x05 25/Nov/2012 World of Woofcraft
6 1x06 02/Dec/2012 Bark! The Herald Angels Sing
7 1x07 13/Jan/2013 The Parrot Trap
8 1x08 27/Jan/2013 The Bone Identity
9 1x09 17/Feb/2013 Stan Stops Talking
10 1x10 24/Feb/2013 Dog Loses Girl
11 1x11 24/Mar/2013 Stan-ing Guard
12 1x12 07/Apr/2013 Freaky Fido
13 1x13 28/Apr/2013 Guess Who's A Cheerleader
14 1x14 05/May/2013 Crimes of the Art
15 1x15 12/May/2013 Avery's First Crush
16 1x16 09/Jun/2013 The Truck Stops Here
17 1x17 23/Jun/2013 Avery's First Breakup
18 1x18 14/Jul/2013 A New Baby?
19 1x19 21/Jul/2013 Stan Talks to Gran
20 1x20 28/Jul/2013 Avery's Wild Party
21 1x21 11/Aug/2013 My Parents Posted What?!
22 1x22 25/Aug/2013 Stan's Old Owner

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2012
Ended: September 25, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor