Dog with a Blog

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Oct/2012 Stan of the House
2 1x02 04/Nov/2012 The Fast and the Furriest
3 1x03 11/Nov/2012 Dog With A Hog
4 1x04 18/Nov/2012 Wingstan
5 1x05 25/Nov/2012 World of Woofcraft
6 1x06 02/Dec/2012 Bark! The Herald Angels Sing
7 1x07 13/Jan/2013 The Parrot Trap
8 1x08 27/Jan/2013 The Bone Identity
9 1x09 17/Feb/2013 Stan Stops Talking
10 1x10 24/Feb/2013 Dog Loses Girl
11 1x11 24/Mar/2013 Stan-ing Guard
12 1x12 07/Apr/2013 Freaky Fido
13 1x13 28/Apr/2013 Guess Who's A Cheerleader
14 1x14 05/May/2013 Crimes of the Art
15 1x15 12/May/2013 Avery's First Crush
16 1x16 09/Jun/2013 The Truck Stops Here
17 1x17 23/Jun/2013 Avery's First Breakup
18 1x18 14/Jul/2013 A New Baby?
19 1x19 21/Jul/2013 Stan Talks to Gran
20 1x20 28/Jul/2013 Avery's Wild Party
21 1x21 11/Aug/2013 My Parents Posted What?!
22 1x22 25/Aug/2013 Stan's Old Owner

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 20/Sep/2013 Too Short
24 2x02 27/Sep/2013 Good Girl Gone Bad
25 2x03 04/Oct/2013 Howloween
26 2x04 11/Oct/2013 Stan Makes His Mark
27 2x05 01/Nov/2013 Tyler Gets a Grillfriend
28 2x06 22/Nov/2013 Don't Karl Us, We'll Karl You
29 2x07 06/Dec/2013 'Twas the Fight Before Christmas
30 2x08 10/Jan/2014 Lost In Stanslation
31 2x09 24/Jan/2014 Avery B. Jealous
32 2x10 21/Feb/2014 Love Ty-Angle
33 2x11 28/Feb/2014 Stan Runs Away
34 2x12 07/Mar/2014 I Want My Nikki Back, Nikki Back, Nikki Back
35 2x13 21/Mar/2014 Avery-body Dance Now
36 2x14 04/Apr/2014 The Green-Eyed Monster
37 2x15 11/Apr/2014 Who's Training Who?
38 2x16 16/May/2014 Love, Loss and a Beanbag Toss
39 2x17 13/Jun/2014 How I Met Your Brother and Sister
40 2x18 20/Jun/2014 Will Sing for Food Truck
41 2x19 18/Jul/2014 Stuck in the Mini With You
42 2x20 25/Jul/2014 Pod People From Pasadena
43 2x21 01/Aug/2014 The Mutt and the Mogul
44 2x22 15/Aug/2014 Stan Gets Schooled
45 2x23 22/Aug/2014 Karl Finds Out Stan's Secret
46 2x24 12/Sep/2014 The Kids Find Out Stan Blogs

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 3x01 26/Sep/2014 Guess Who Gets Expelled?
48 3x02 02/Oct/2014 Howloween 2: the Final Reckoning
49 3x03 17/Oct/2014 Avery Schools Tyler
50 3x04 21/Nov/2014 Stan Falls In Love
51 3x05 28/Nov/2014 Avery vs. Teacher
52 3x06 05/Dec/2014 Stan Steals Christmas
53 3x07 09/Jan/2015 Avery Makes Over Max
54 3x08 16/Jan/2015 Avery Dreams of Kissing Karl
55 3x09 06/Feb/2015 Dog on a Catwalk
56 3x10 20/Feb/2015 Guess Who's a Cheater?
57 3x11 06/Mar/2015 Stan's New BFF
58 3x12 26/Mar/2015 Stan Sleep Talks
59 3x13 17/Apr/2015 Stan Gets Married
60 3x14 24/Apr/2015 Guess Who Becomes President?
61 3x15 08/May/2015 Stan Has Puppies Part 1
62 3x16 08/May/2015 Stan Has Puppies Part 2
63 3x17 12/Jun/2015 You're Not My Sister Anymore
64 3x18 19/Jun/2015 The Puppies Talk
65 3x19 17/Jul/2015 Guess Who's Dating Karl
66 3x20 24/Jul/2015 Murder of the Ornamental Dress
67 3x21 07/Aug/2015 Stan Rescues His Princess
68 3x22 21/Aug/2015 Cat with a Blog
69 3x23 18/Sep/2015 Avery Starts Driving
70 3x24 25/Sep/2015 Stan's Secret Is Out

    Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2012
Ended: September 25, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor