Login or register

Season 1

-1 :01x01 - The Race Card

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x03 - "Snoop teaches English"

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x04 - "Snoop Visits the Mansion"

Snoop Dogg visits Hugh Hefner at his mansion (also known as the "Playboy Mansion"), where he shows Hefner pictures of women, then asks if he has or would he ever have sex with the woman in question. He then is shown around the mansion by two residents.

5 :01x06 - "Blackass"

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 22, 2003
Ended: August, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor