Season 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

A French series about a police lieutenant investigating strange happenings and a series of murders after returning home to get married. First up: Marie returns to Ty Kern for her wedding, but the ceremony is put on hold when a death in her family.

Source: MHz Worldview

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Marie meets an Irish novelist who's living in a lighthouse while writing a book about Celtic legends. In other events, more deaths occur—and the victims' blood appears to be pouring from large stones near the lighthouse.

Source: MHz Worldview

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

Christian leaves to take part in a boat race; and Lucas and Marie learn that a woman named Marie washed up on the shore of Ty Kern in 1968.

Source: MHz Worldview

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Episode 5

Marie and Lucas talk with the heads of the warring families; and learn that some of the adults on the island may have played a role in the shipwreck.

Source: MHz Worldview

6 :01x06 - Episode 6

In the finale, Marie and Lucas unravel the mystery surrounding the deaths and bleeding stones; and discover how the 1968 shipwreck impacted the lives of the islanders in the years that followed.

Source: MHz Worldview
Network: TF1 ( France)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Crime, Mystery, Romance/Dating, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Language: French
Premiere: June 08, 2005
Ended: 2005
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor