Login or register  

Don't Be Tardy...

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 17/Jul/2014 The Biermann Bunch 8
22 3x02 24/Jul/2014 Crowd Control N/A
23 3x03 27/Jul/2014 Making the Cut N/A
24 3x04 31/Jul/2014 Destination Destin N/A
25 3x05 07/Aug/2014 Spring Break Forever, Biermanns N/A
26 3x06 14/Aug/2014 Flipping Out N/A
27 3x07 17/Aug/2014 I Need a Man N/A
28 3x08 24/Aug/2014 Outward Bound N/A
29 3x09 31/Aug/2014 Campfire Confessions N/A
30 3x10 11/Sep/2014 Future Shock N/A
31 3x11 18/Sep/2014 Kimmie's Back N/A
32 3x12 21/Sep/2014 Off the Bench N/A
33 3x13 25/Sep/2014 Security Cam Sessions N/A

S03 - #105/Sep/2014First LookN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Don't Be Tardy... guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 26, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor