Login or register

Doomsday Preppers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 27/Jun/2011 Pilot
1 1x01 07/Feb/2012 Bullets, Lots of Bullets
2 1x02 07/Feb/2012 I Hope I Am Crazy
3 1x03 14/Feb/2012 Back to the Stone Age
4 1x04 21/Feb/2012 It's All Gonna Hit the Fan
5 1x05 28/Feb/2012 Friends Can Become Enemies
6 1x06 06/Mar/2012 Nine Meals Away from Anarchy
7 1x07 13/Mar/2012 Into the Spider Hole
8 1x08 27/Mar/2012 It's Gonna Get Worse
9 1x09 03/Apr/2012 Close the Door, Load the Shotgun
10 1x10 10/Apr/2012 Disaster Doesn't Wait
11 1x11 17/Apr/2012 I Suggest We Run
12 1x12 24/Apr/2012 Extreme Prep Edition

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Cooking/Food | Current Events | Discovery/Science | Educational | Finance |
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor