Login or register

Doomsday Preppers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 04/Nov/2012 You Can’t Let Evil Win
14 2x02 13/Nov/2012 Am I Nuts or Are You?
15 2x03 20/Nov/2012 Bad Times All the Time
16 2x04 27/Nov/2012 The Time of Reckoning
18 2x05 04/Dec/2012 Taking from the Haves
19 2x06 11/Dec/2012 You’ve Got Chaos
20 2x07 18/Dec/2012 Escape from New York
21 2x08 01/Jan/2013 Prepared Not Scared
22 2x09 08/Jan/2013 No Such Thing As a Fair Fight
23 2x10 15/Jan/2013 In the Hurt Locker
24 2x11 22/Jan/2013 Preppers Paradise
25 2x12 05/Feb/2013 Hit The Ground Running
26 2x13 12/Feb/2013 Solutions Not Problems
27 2x14 19/Feb/2013 Pain Is Good
28 2x15 05/Mar/2013 A Fortress at Sea
29 2x16 12/Mar/2013 Let Her Rip
30 2x17 19/Mar/2013 Gonna Be a Big Bang
31 2x18 26/Mar/2013 Lone Wolves and Lovers
32 2x19 16/Jun/2013 Italy

S02 - #116/Jun/2013Italy8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Cooking/Food | Current Events | Discovery/Science | Educational | Finance |
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor