Doomsday Preppers

  Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
00 01x00 27/Jun/2011 Pilot
01 01x01 07/Feb/2012 Bullets, Lots of Bullets
02 01x02 07/Feb/2012 I Hope I Am Crazy
03 01x03 14/Feb/2012 Back to the Stone Age
04 01x04 21/Feb/2012 It's All Gonna Hit the Fan
05 01x05 28/Feb/2012 Friends Can Become Enemies
06 01x06 06/Mar/2012 Nine Meals Away from Anarchy
08 01x08 27/Mar/2012 It's Gonna Get Worse
10 01x10 10/Apr/2012 Disaster Doesn't Wait
11 01x11 17/Apr/2012 I Suggest We Run
12 01x12 24/Apr/2012 Extreme Prep Edition

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 04/Nov/2012 You Can’t Let Evil Win
14 02x02 13/Nov/2012 Am I Nuts or Are You?
15 02x03 20/Nov/2012 Bad Times All the Time
16 02x04 27/Nov/2012 The Time of Reckoning
18 02x05 04/Dec/2012 Taking from the Haves
20 02x07 18/Dec/2012 Escape from New York
21 02x08 01/Jan/2013 Prepared Not Scared
22 02x09 08/Jan/2013 No Such Thing As a Fair Fight
23 02x10 15/Jan/2013 In the Hurt Locker
24 02x11 22/Jan/2013 Preppers Paradise
25 02x12 05/Feb/2013 Hit The Ground Running
26 02x13 12/Feb/2013 Solutions Not Problems
27 02x14 19/Feb/2013 Pain Is Good
28 02x15 05/Mar/2013 A Fortress at Sea
29 02x16 12/Mar/2013 Let Her Rip
30 02x17 19/Mar/2013 Gonna Be a Big Bang
31 02x18 26/Mar/2013 Lone Wolves and Lovers
32 02x19 16/Jun/2013 Italy

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
33 03x01 13/Aug/2013 Don't Betray the Colony
34 03x02 20/Aug/2013 The Gates of Hell
35 03x03 27/Aug/2013 Whatever It Takes
36 03x04 03/Sep/2013 People Become Animals
37 03x05 29/Oct/2013 Take Our Country Back
38 03x06 05/Nov/2013 The Fight Ahead
39 03x07 12/Nov/2013 We are the Marauders
40 03x08 19/Nov/2013 Total Destruction
41 03x09 26/Nov/2013 Survival is an Ugly Beast
42 03x10 03/Dec/2013 Live Bees, Live Ammo
43 03x11 10/Dec/2013 No One Will Ever Know
44 03x12 17/Dec/2013 No Stranger to Strangers
45 03x13 07/Jan/2014 Nobody Will Be Ready
46 03x14 07/Jan/2014 Americans Not Ameri-cant's

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
47 04x01 24/Jul/2014 To Fail Is to Die
48 04x02 31/Jul/2014 Be the Prep
49 04x03 07/Aug/2014 Shepherds and Wolves
50 04x04 14/Aug/2014 Back in the Dark Ages
51 04x05 21/Aug/2014 You Said It Was Non-Lethal
52 04x06 28/Aug/2014 There Will Be Chaos

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 16/Jun/2013 Italy
S03 - #2 27/Oct/2013 Top Survivors
S04 - #3 17/Jul/2014 From Bunkers to Bug Out
S04 - #4 24/Jul/2014 Back to Basics

  Season 4 »
Type: Documentary
Genres: Cooking/Food, Current Events, Discovery/Science, Educational, Finance
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2011
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor