Login or register

Double Dare (1985)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Apr/1985 Double Negative
2 1x02 17/Apr/1985 Hong Kong Con (a.k.a. Double Faced)
3 1x03 24/Apr/1985 The Lady Is A Tramp
4 1x04 01/May/1985 Now You See It, Now You See It
5 1x05 15/May/1985 Three's a Killer
6 1x06 22/May/1985 Double Talk
7 1x07 Unaired Diamonds Are For Murder

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 1985
Ended: May 22, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor