Login or register

Double Divas

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 01/Jan/2013 The Gift of Life
1 1x01 10/Jan/2013 Cups Runneth Over
2 1x02 10/Jan/2013 Fashion Show or Bust
3 1x03 17/Jan/2013 Mother of Invention
4 1x04 17/Jan/2013 The Great Pumpkin
5 1x05 24/Jan/2013 Boobs on the Move
6 1x06 05/Feb/2013 Tempest in a D-Cup
7 1x07 12/Feb/2013 Bra-maid of Honor
8 1x08 19/Feb/2013 Get Your Girls Out There
9 1x09 26/Feb/2013 Blondie's Last Stop (FKA Loren's First Road Trip)
10 1x10 05/Mar/2013 Bra Boot Camp for Boys

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 06/Aug/2013 Rhythm and Boobs
12 2x02 06/Aug/2013 Ride 'Em Cowgirl
13 2x03 13/Aug/2013 Camo & Corsets
14 2x04 13/Aug/2013 Safety First
15 2x05 20/Aug/2013 Toilet Paper Bride
16 2x06 20/Aug/2013 Into the Wild Nude Yonder
17 2x07 27/Aug/2013 Motorcycle Mamas
18 2x08 27/Aug/2013 Director Divas
19 2x09 03/Sep/2013 Mer-Makeover
20 2x10 03/Sep/2013 Atlanta Is Burning
21 2x11 10/Sep/2013 Divas Helping Divas
22 2x12 10/Sep/2013 Breast Friends
23 2x13 17/Sep/2013 Guinea Pig-Skin
24 2x14 17/Sep/2013 The Princess and the Pregnant Man
25 2x15 24/Sep/2013 Vinyl and Ribbons and Fur, Oh My!

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2013
Ended: September 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor