Login or register  

Down Home

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 28/Feb/1991 Mail Order Tran N/A
8 2x02 02/Mar/1991 This Has Been a Wade Political Announcement N/A
9 2x03 09/Mar/1991 Strange Bedfellows N/A
10 2x04 16/Mar/1991 Whatsamatta Drew? N/A
11 2x05 23/Mar/1991 I'm Cooking as Fast as I Can N/A
12 2x06 30/Mar/1991 Don't Rock the Boat N/A
13 2x07 06/Apr/1991 The Good Fight N/A
14 2x08 13/Apr/1991 You're Not Getting Older, You're Getting Deader N/A
15 2x09 20/Apr/1991 Yipes, It's Snipes N/A
16 2x10 27/Apr/1991 Evian Spelled Backwards is Naive N/A
17 2x11 04/May/1991 Dream Boat N/A
18 2x12 11/May/1991 Get Thee Back to a Nunnery N/A
19 2x13 18/May/1991 Black Widow N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Down Home guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 1990
Ended: May 25, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor