Login or register  

Dr. G: Medical Examiner

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 15/Jul/2005 Death on the Road N/A
14 2x02 22/Jul/2005 The Mourning After N/A
15 2x03 29/Jul/2005 A Shot in the Dark N/A
16 2x04 10/Sep/2005 Prescription For Change N/A
17 2x05 16/Sep/2005 Burning Questions N/A
18 2x06 03/Oct/2005 A Fatal Attraction N/A
19 2x07 31/Oct/2005 The Things Men Do N/A
21 2x08 09/Dec/2005 Truth of the Matter N/A
22 2x09 17/Mar/2006 Paths of Destruction N/A
23 2x10 24/Mar/2006 Needle in the Haystack N/A
24 2x11 09/Jun/2006 A Lingering Question N/A
25 2x12 16/Jun/2006 Kiss of Death? N/A
26 2x13 23/Jun/2006 The Desperate Crossing N/A
29 2x14 05/Aug/2005 A Most Terrible Tragedy N/A
30 2x15 19/Aug/2005 Deadly Adventure N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Dr. G: Medical Examiner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor