Login or register  

Dr. G: Medical Examiner

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Jul/2004 Redemption N/A
2 1x02 30/Jul/2004 Hit and Run N/A
3 1x03 06/Aug/2004 Anger Management N/A
4 1x04 22/Oct/2004 The Mystery of the Haunted Crossing N/A
5 1x05 19/Nov/2004 Dark Waters N/A
6 1x06 26/Nov/2004 The Chain of Life and Death N/A
7 1x07 29/Nov/2004 Who Is Watching the Children? N/A
8 1x08 28/Jan/2005 A Cry for Help N/A
9 1x09 04/Feb/2005 A Mother's Love N/A
10 1x10 11/Mar/2005 Ashes to Ashes N/A
11 1x11 22/Apr/2005 Fighting for the Truth N/A
12 1x12 10/Jun/2005 Dying to be Young N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 15/Jul/2005 Death on the Road N/A
14 2x02 22/Jul/2005 The Mourning After N/A
15 2x03 29/Jul/2005 A Shot in the Dark N/A
16 2x04 10/Sep/2005 Prescription For Change N/A
17 2x05 16/Sep/2005 Burning Questions N/A
18 2x06 03/Oct/2005 A Fatal Attraction N/A
19 2x07 31/Oct/2005 The Things Men Do N/A
21 2x08 09/Dec/2005 Truth of the Matter N/A
22 2x09 17/Mar/2006 Paths of Destruction N/A
23 2x10 24/Mar/2006 Needle in the Haystack N/A
24 2x11 09/Jun/2006 A Lingering Question N/A
25 2x12 16/Jun/2006 Kiss of Death? N/A
26 2x13 23/Jun/2006 The Desperate Crossing N/A
29 2x14 05/Aug/2005 A Most Terrible Tragedy N/A
30 2x15 19/Aug/2005 Deadly Adventure N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 21/Jul/2006 Dangerous Forces N/A
28 3x02 28/Jul/2006 Poison Control N/A
29 3x03 22/Sep/2006 A Fatal Mistake N/A
29 3x04 06/Oct/2006 Deadly Consequences N/A
30 3x05 13/Oct/2006 Deadly Arrest N/A
31 3x06 08/Dec/2006 On the Run N/A
32 3x07 26/Jan/2007 Old Wounds Run Deep N/A
33 3x08 02/Feb/2007 A Deadly Business 10
34 3x09 06/Apr/2007 Dangerous Speeds N/A
35 3x10 08/Jun/2007 Ticking Time Bomb N/A
36 3x11 15/Jun/2007 Dark Secrets N/A
37 3x12 22/Jun/2007 Deadly Destination N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 4x01 23/Nov/2007 Toxic Forces N/A
39 4x02 30/Nov/2007 Derailed N/A
40 4x03 07/Dec/2007 Broken Lives N/A
41 4x04 14/Dec/2007 Life Interrupted N/A
42 4x05 21/Dec/2007 Deadly Journeys N/A
43 4x06 23/May/2008 Deadly Doses N/A
44 4x07 30/May/2008 Twist of Fate N/A
45 4x08 06/Jun/2008 Shock to the System N/A
46 4x09 13/Jun/2008 Dangerous Games N/A
47 4x10 20/Jun/2008 In the Dead of Night N/A
48 4x11 18/Jul/2008 Twin Terror N/A
49 4x12 25/Jul/2008 Deadly Lovers Quarrel N/A
50 4x13 01/Aug/2008 Once Bitten N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 5x01 29/Sep/2008 Under The Knife 3
52 5x02 06/Oct/2008 Deadly Encounter N/A
53 5x03 13/Oct/2008 Unlikely Suspects N/A
55 5x04 20/Oct/2008 Degrees of Death N/A
56 5x05 16/Dec/2008 Deadly Arrest N/A
58 5x06 12/Jan/2009 One False Move N/A
59 5x07 19/Jan/2009 Cruel Intentions N/A
60 5x08 26/Jan/2009 Fearing the Worst N/A
61 5x09 13/Apr/2009 Secret Lives N/A
62 5x10 20/Apr/2009 Deadly Remedies N/A
63 5x11 27/Apr/2009 False Impressions N/A
64 5x12 27/Jul/2009 Hidden Hazards N/A
65 5x13 03/Aug/2009 Crossing the Line N/A
66 5x14 10/Aug/2009 Whispered Warnings N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 6x01 26/Oct/2009 Lethal Intake 7
68 6x02 02/Nov/2009 Last Gasps 7
69 6x03 09/Nov/2009 Deadly Silence N/A
70 6x04 23/Nov/2009 Fatal Twist N/A
84 6x05 11/Jan/2010 Deadly Decisions N/A
71 6x06 18/Jan/2010 Bruised and Battered N/A
72 6x07 25/Jan/2010 Deadly Storms N/A
78 6x08 07/Jun/2010 Fatal Flaw 5
79 6x09 14/Jun/2010 Deadly Dive 5
80 6x10 21/Jun/2010 Deadly Descent 5
81 6x11 28/Jun/2010 A Deadly Deal 5
82 6x12 05/Jul/2010 Disturbing Behavior 4
83 6x13 26/Jul/2010 Evil Intent 5

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
84 7x01 04/Oct/2010 Wounded 4.5
85 7x02 11/Oct/2010 Hidden Killers 4.5
86 7x03 18/Oct/2010 Playing with Fire N/A
87 7x04 25/Oct/2010 Deadly Bite 5
88 7x05 01/Nov/2010 Deadly Circumstances 5
89 7x06 08/Nov/2010 Fatal Encounters 1

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
90 8x01 30/Dec/2011 Body Burn 8
91 8x02 14/Jan/2012 Desperate Measures 8
92 8x03 21/Jan/2012 Deadly Holiday 8
93 8x04 28/Jan/2012 Fatal Feud 7
94 8x05 04/Feb/2012 Clue Game 7
95 8x06 11/Feb/2012 Deadly Mistake 7

S05 - #114/Oct/2008How Not To Die: A Dr G SpecialN/A
S08 - #201/Jan/2012Inside the Caylee Anthony Case7

    Season 8 »
Warning: Dr. G: Medical Examiner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor