Login or register  

Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
64 6x01 15/Jun/1999 Sissy Boy N/A
65 6x02 22/Jun/1999 Pullman Square N/A
66 6x03 29/Jun/1999 Wisdom Teeth N/A
67 6x04 06/Jul/1999 Past Lives N/A
68 6x05 13/Jul/1999 Ben's Partay N/A
69 6x06 20/Jul/1999 Walk for Hunger N/A
70 6x07 24/Dec/1999 Used Car N/A
71 6x08 24/Dec/1999 Ball and Chain N/A
72 6x09 24/Dec/1999 Snow Day N/A
73 6x10 24/Dec/1999 Garden N/A
74 6x11 24/Dec/1999 Big TV N/A
75 6x12 24/Dec/1999 Vow of Silence N/A
76 6x13 24/Dec/1999 You're Belinda N/A
77 6x14 24/Dec/1999 Radio Katz N/A
78 6x15 24/Dec/1999 Expert Witness N/A
79 6x16 14/Feb/2002 Bakery Ben N/A
80 6x17 13/Feb/2002 Uncle Nothing N/A
81 6x18 13/Feb/2002 Lerapy N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 28, 1995
Ended: February 13, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor