Dr Simon Locke

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1971 The Day Simon Locke Came To Dixon Mills
2 1x02 20/Sep/1971 Gun Point
3 1x03 27/Sep/1971 Max
4 1x04 04/Oct/1971 Walden Lost
5 1x05 11/Oct/1971 Death Is A Wanderer
6 1x06 01/Nov/1971 The Cage
7 1x07 08/Nov/1971 Bad Blood
8 1x08 15/Nov/1971 Where Are The Lucky Stars
9 1x09 22/Nov/1971 The Hero
10 1x10 29/Nov/1971 Two Points Of A Pitchfork 1
11 1x11 06/Dec/1971 Two Points Of A Pitchfork 2
12 1x12 13/Dec/1971 The Healer
13 1x13 03/Jan/1972 The Coo-Coo In The Nest
14 1x14 10/Jan/1972 The Man Who Hunted Hunters
15 1x15 17/Jan/1972 Too Many Candles
16 1x16 24/Jan/1972 Children Of Silence
17 1x17 31/Jan/1972 Dark Future
18 1x18 07/Feb/1972 September
19 1x19 14/Feb/1972 The Meddler
20 1x20 28/Feb/1972 Marooned
21 1x21 06/Mar/1972 The Wanderer
22 1x22 17/Apr/1972 Royal Treatment
23 1x23 08/May/1972 The Crash
24 1x24 05/Jun/1972 Death Holds The Scale
25 1x25 04/Sep/1972 The Peferct Specimen
26 1x26 11/Sep/1972 The Cortessa Rose
27 1x27 18/Sep/1972 Quiet Sunday

    Season 2 »