Login or register

Dracula (2013)

Dracula (2013) Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Jonathan Rhys-MeyersplayedDracula/Alexander Grayson/Vlad Tepes (10Eps.)
Jessica De GouwplayedMina Murray/Ilona (10Eps.)
Thomas KretschmannplayedAbraham Van Helsing (10Eps.)
Victoria SmurfitplayedLady Jayne Wetherby (10Eps.)
Oliver Jackson CohenplayedJonathan Harker (10Eps.)
Nonso AnozieplayedR.M. Renfield (10Eps.)
Katie McGrathplayedLucy Westenra (10Eps.)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2013
Ended: January 24, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor