Login or register

Dracula (2013)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Oct/2013 The Blood is the Life
2 1x02 01/Nov/2013 A Whiff of Sulfur
3 1x03 08/Nov/2013 Goblin Merchant Men
4 1x04 15/Nov/2013 From Darkness to Light
5 1x05 29/Nov/2013 The Devil's Waltz
6 1x06 06/Dec/2013 Of Monsters and Men
7 1x07 03/Jan/2014 Servant to Two Masters
8 1x08 10/Jan/2014 Come to Die
9 1x09 17/Jan/2014 Four Roses
10 1x10 24/Jan/2014 Let There Be Light

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2013
Ended: January 24, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor