Login or register  

Dragons: Defenders of Berk

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 19/Sep/2013 Live and Let Fly 8
22 2x02 26/Sep/2013 The Iron Gronckle 8
23 2x03 03/Oct/2013 The Night and the Fury 7
24 2x04 10/Oct/2013 Tunnel Vision 8
25 2x05 17/Oct/2013 Race to Fireworm Island 8.5
26 2x06 24/Oct/2013 Fright of Passage 8
27 2x07 07/Nov/2013 Worst in Show 7
28 2x08 14/Nov/2013 Appetite for Destruction 8
29 2x09 21/Nov/2013 Zippleback Down 8
30 2x10 05/Dec/2013 A View to a Skrill - Part I N/A
31 2x11 05/Dec/2013 A View to a Skrill - Part II N/A
32 2x12 08/Jan/2014 The Flight Stuff N/A
33 2x13 15/Jan/2014 Free Scauldy N/A
34 2x14 22/Jan/2014 Frozen N/A
35 2x15 29/Jan/2014 A Tale of Two Dragons N/A
36 2x16 05/Feb/2014 The Eel Effect N/A
37 2x17 12/Feb/2014 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes N/A
38 2x18 19/Feb/2014 Bing! Bang! Boom! N/A
39 2x19 26/Feb/2014 Cast Out, Part I N/A
40 2x20 05/Mar/2014 Cast Out, Part II N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Dragons: Defenders of Berk guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor