Login or register

Dreamwork's Dragons

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Aug/2012 How to Start a Dragon Academy
2 1x02 07/Aug/2012 Viking for Hire
3 1x03 04/Sep/2012 Animal House
4 1x04 11/Sep/2012 The Terrible Twos
5 1x05 18/Sep/2012 In Dragons We Trust (1)
6 1x06 25/Sep/2012 Alvin and the Outcasts (2)
7 1x07 03/Oct/2012 How To Pick Your Dragon
8 1x08 10/Oct/2012 Portrait of Hiccup as a Buff Young Man
9 1x09 17/Oct/2012 Dragon Flower
10 1x10 14/Nov/2012 Heather Report (1)
11 1x11 21/Nov/2012 Heather Report (2)
12 1x12 28/Nov/2012 Thawfest
13 1x13 05/Dec/2012 When Lightning Strikes
14 1x14 06/Feb/2013 What Flies Beneath
15 1x15 13/Feb/2013 Twinsanity
16 1x16 20/Feb/2013 Defiant One
17 1x17 27/Feb/2013 Breakneck Bog
18 1x18 06/Mar/2013 Gem of a Different Color
19 1x19 13/Mar/2013 We Are A Family: Part 1
20 1x20 20/Mar/2013 We Are A Family: Part 2

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: Netflix ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor