Drake's Passage

Drake's Passage

Drake's Passage, a six-episode original travel series, premieres on Monday, August 15 at 10 p.m. ET/PT during FUEL TV's "Raging Mondays" programming block. Produced by Red Bull Media House North America, Drake's Passage takes viewers to iconic cities around the world and showcases them through the eyes of Drake McElroy, who is one of the most stylish, cultured and respected riders in the freestyle motocross world.

(Source: Fuel TV)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x06 -- Rome (Sep/19/2011)

Available Episodes

Sep 19, 2011
Season 1 episode 6

Sep 12, 2011
Season 1 episode 5

Sep 05, 2011
Season 1 episode 4

Aug 29, 2011
Season 1 episode 3

Aug 22, 2011
Season 1 episode 2

Mexico City
Aug 15, 2011
Season 1 episode 1

Drake McElroyDrake McElroy
As Himself (Host)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | Sports | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: FOX SPORTS 2 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor