Dream On

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
93 6x01 19/Jul/1995 Try Not to Remember
94 6x02 26/Jul/1995 Bess You is Not My Woman Now
95 6x03 02/Aug/1995 Long Distance Runaround
96 6x04 09/Aug/1995 Significant Author
97 6x05 16/Aug/1995 9 1/2 Days
98 6x06 23/Aug/1995 Beam Me Up, Dr. Spock
99 6x07 30/Aug/1995 Take Two Tablets, and Get Me to Mt. Sinai
100 6x08 13/Sep/1995 Music in My Veins (1)
101 6x09 20/Sep/1995 Music in My Veins (2)
102 6x10 27/Sep/1995 Tie Me Sister Lu Down, Sport
103 6x11 04/Oct/1995 She Won't Do It, But Her Sister Will
104 6x12 11/Oct/1995 Flight of the Pedalbee
105 6x13 18/Oct/1995 Am I Blue?
106 6x14 01/Nov/1995 Home Is Where the Cart Is
107 6x15 08/Nov/1995 Little Orphan Eddie
108 6x16 15/Nov/1995 Toby's Choice
109 6x17 22/Nov/1995 The Weekend at the College Didn't Turn Out Like They Planned
110 6x18 24/Jan/1996 Second Time Aground
111 6x19 31/Jan/1996 The Spirit of 76th & Park
112 6x20 07/Feb/1996 All About Louie
113 6x21 14/Feb/1996 The Way We War
114 6x22 21/Feb/1996 Springtime for Tupper
115 6x23 28/Feb/1996 Hey Diddle Diddle
116 6x24 06/Mar/1996 Cupid is as Cupid Does
117 6x25 13/Mar/1996 Tenants, Anyone?
118 6x26 20/Mar/1996 Finale (1)
119 6x27 27/Mar/1996 Finale with a Vengeance (2)

« Season 5