Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/1985 The White Witch
2 1x02 14/Sep/1985 Escape Into Terror
3 1x03 21/Sep/1985 The Trigon Unleashed
4 1x04 28/Sep/1985 A Race to the Finish
5 1x05 05/Oct/1985 The Lost Prince
6 1x06 12/Oct/1985 The New King
7 1x07 19/Oct/1985 The Pirates of Tarnoonga
8 1x08 26/Oct/1985 The Revenge of Kybo Ren
9 1x09 02/Nov/1985 Coby and the Starhunters
10 1x10 09/Nov/1985 Tail of the Roon Comets
11 1x11 16/Nov/1985 The Roon Games
12 1x12 23/Nov/1985 Across the Roon Sea
13 1x13 30/Nov/1985 The Frozen Citadel
14 1x14 07/Jun/1986 The Great Heep (1)
15 1x15 07/Jun/1986 The Great Heep (2)

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1985
Ended: August 30, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor