Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Sep/1985 The White Witch
02 01x02 14/Sep/1985 Escape Into Terror
03 01x03 21/Sep/1985 The Trigon Unleashed
04 01x04 28/Sep/1985 A Race to the Finish
05 01x05 05/Oct/1985 The Lost Prince
06 01x06 12/Oct/1985 The New King
07 01x07 19/Oct/1985 The Pirates of Tarnoonga
08 01x08 26/Oct/1985 The Revenge of Kybo Ren
09 01x09 02/Nov/1985 Coby and the Starhunters
10 01x10 09/Nov/1985 Tail of the Roon Comets
11 01x11 16/Nov/1985 The Roon Games
12 01x12 23/Nov/1985 Across the Roon Sea
13 01x13 30/Nov/1985 The Frozen Citadel
14 01x14 07/Jun/1986 The Great Heep (1)
15 01x15 07/Jun/1986 The Great Heep (2)

Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1985
Ended: August 30, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor