Login or register

Drum Heads

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Oct/2012 Four Year Strong
2 1x02 31/Oct/2012 Dropkick Murphys
3 1x03 07/Nov/2012 Hanson
4 1x04 14/Nov/2012 Every Time I Die
5 1x05 21/Nov/2012 Eric Church

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: pivot ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor