Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
36 3x01 30/Oct/1988 Partners N/A
37 3x02 06/Nov/1988 Deja Two N/A
38 3x03 13/Nov/1988 It's My Party N/A
39 3x04 20/Nov/1988 For Richard, For Poorer N/A
40 3x05 27/Nov/1988 Oh, Boy! N/A
41 3x06 11/Dec/1988 One Man Out N/A
42 3x07 18/Dec/1988 His Mother, Myself N/A
43 3x08 15/Jan/1989 Brother from Another Zip Code N/A
44 3x09 29/Jan/1989 Sister of the Year N/A
45 3x10 05/Feb/1989 The New and Improved Linda N/A
46 3x11 12/Feb/1989 Too Many Cooks N/A
47 3x12 19/Feb/1989 Read Between the Lines N/A
48 3x13 26/Feb/1989 Don't Quit Your Day Job N/A
49 3x14 12/Mar/1989 True Stories N/A
50 3x15 26/Mar/1989 Roll Call N/A
51 3x16 09/Apr/1989 Kiss and Break Up N/A
52 3x17 23/Apr/1989 On the Nose N/A
53 3x18 30/Apr/1989 Richie and the Vamp N/A
54 3x19 07/May/1989 The Birth of a Saleswoman N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Duet guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 1987
Ended: May 07, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor