Login or register  

E/R (1984)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1984 Pilot (1) N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/1984 Pilot (2) N/A
3 1x03 18/Sep/1984 The Sister N/A
4 1x04 25/Sep/1984 My Way N/A
5 1x05 02/Oct/1984 Son of Sheinfeld N/A
6 1x06 09/Oct/1984 Save the Last Dance for Me N/A
7 1x07 16/Oct/1984 Say It Ain't So N/A
8 1x08 23/Oct/1984 Growing Pains N/A
9 1x09 30/Oct/1984 All's Well That Ends N/A
10 1x10 07/Nov/1984 Only a Nurse N/A
11 1x11 14/Nov/1984 Sentimental Journey N/A
12 1x12 21/Nov/1984 Mr. Fix-It N/A
13 1x13 28/Nov/1984 A Cold Night in Chicago N/A
14 1x14 12/Dec/1984 Both Sides Now N/A
15 1x15 19/Dec/1984 The Storm N/A
16 1x16 26/Dec/1984 Enter Romance N/A
17 1x17 16/Jan/1985 Brotherly Love N/A
18 1x18 23/Jan/1985 I Raise You N/A
19 1x19 30/Jan/1985 Merry Wives of Sheinfeld (1) N/A
20 1x20 06/Feb/1985 Merry Wives of Sheinfeld (2) N/A
21 1x21 20/Feb/1985 All Tied Up N/A
22 1x22 27/Feb/1985 A Change in Policy N/A

Warning: E/R (1984) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1984
Ended: July 24, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor