E! Special

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/May/2013 Blinging Up Baby
02 01x02 09/May/2013 Nick Cannon's Big Surprise
03 01x03 12/May/2013 Holly Has A Baby
04 01x04 14/May/2013 The Untold Story: Jason Derulo
06 01x06 28/May/2013 Bigger, Badder Celebrity Feuds
07 01x07 04/Jun/2013 Hollywood Goes Country
08 01x08 20/Jun/2013 Brooke Burke-Charvet
09 01x09 21/Jun/2013 Kate & Will: Happily Ever After
10 01x10 21/Jul/2013 Ryan Seacrest with Selena Gomez
11 01x11 30/Jul/2013 LA Sugar
12 01x12 08/Aug/2013 Vanessa & Ashley: Inner Circle
14 01x14 22/Aug/2013 Co-Ed Nightmares
15 01x15 29/Aug/2013 Attack of the Celebrity Bikinis
18 01x18 08/Sep/2013 Modern Family
20 01x20 28/Sep/2013 Power Players: Sports’ Hottest Couples
21 01x21 24/Oct/2013 Secret Societies of Hollywood
23 01x23 00//2013 TBA

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 25/Jul/2013 A Royal Family: E! News Special
S01 - #2 22/Sep/2013 Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2013 Emmy Awards
S01 - #3 22/Sep/2013 Live From the Red Carpet: Primetime Emmy Awards (LIVE)
S01 - #4 22/Sep/2013 E! After Party: 2013 Primetime Emmy Awards (LIVE)