Login or register  

Earth: Final Conflict

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
89 5x01 01/Oct/2001 UnEarthed N/A
90 5x02 08/Oct/2001 Pariahs N/A
91 5x03 15/Oct/2001 The Seduction N/A
92 5x04 22/Oct/2001 Subterra N/A
93 5x05 29/Oct/2001 Boone's Awakening N/A
94 5x06 05/Nov/2001 Termination N/A
95 5x07 12/Nov/2001 Guilty Conscience N/A
96 5x08 19/Nov/2001 Boone's Assasin N/A
97 5x09 26/Nov/2001 EnTombed N/A
98 5x10 14/Jan/2002 Legacy N/A
99 5x11 21/Jan/2002 Death Suite N/A
100 5x12 28/Jan/2002 Atavus High N/A
101 5x13 04/Feb/2002 Deep Sleep N/A
102 5x14 11/Feb/2002 The Art Of War N/A
103 5x15 18/Feb/2002 Grave Danger N/A
104 5x16 25/Feb/2002 Deportation N/A
105 5x17 08/Apr/2002 Honour And Duty N/A
106 5x18 15/Apr/2002 Bad Genes N/A
107 5x19 22/Apr/2002 Subversion N/A
108 5x20 29/Apr/2002 Street Wise N/A
109 5x21 13/May/2002 The Journey N/A
110 5x22 20/May/2002 Final Conflict 10

« Season 4    
Warning: Earth: Final Conflict guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1997
Ended: May 20, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor