Login or register  

East Side/West Side

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1963 The Sinner N/A
2 1x02 30/Sep/1963 Age of Consent N/A
3 1x03 07/Oct/1963 You Can't Beat the System N/A
4 1x04 14/Oct/1963 Something for the Girls N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1963 I Before E Except After C N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1963 No Wings at All N/A
7 1x07 04/Nov/1963 Who Do You Kill N/A
8 1x08 11/Nov/1963 Go Fight City Hall N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1963 Not Bad for Openers N/A
10 1x10 02/Dec/1963 No Hiding Place N/A
11 1x11 09/Dec/1963 Where's Harry? N/A
12 1x12 16/Dec/1963 My Child on Monday Morning N/A
13 1x13 23/Dec/1963 Creeps Live Here N/A
14 1x14 13/Jan/1964 The $5.98 Dress N/A
15 1x15 20/Jan/1964 The Beatnik and the Politician N/A
16 1x16 27/Jan/1964 One Drink at a Time N/A
17 1x17 10/Feb/1964 It's War, Man N/A
18 1x18 17/Feb/1964 Don't Grow Old N/A
19 1x19 24/Feb/1964 The Street N/A
20 1x20 02/Mar/1964 If Your Grandmother Had Wheels N/A
21 1x21 09/Mar/1964 The Passion of the Nickel Player N/A
22 1x22 16/Mar/1964 Take Sides with the Sun N/A
23 1x23 23/Mar/1964 The Name of the Game N/A
24 1x24 30/Mar/1964 Nothing But the Half Truth N/A
25 1x25 13/Apr/1964 The Givers N/A
26 1x26 27/Apr/1964 Here Today N/A

Warning: East Side/West Side guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1963
Ended: September 14, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor