Login or register

Eat, Drink, Love

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Aug/2013 For Starters
2 1x02 18/Aug/2013 Hanging Out With the Big Boys
3 1x03 25/Aug/2013 Show & Tells a Lot
4 1x04 29/Aug/2013 Reputation Is Everything
5 1x05 05/Sep/2013 Bottle Shock
6 1x06 12/Sep/2013 Palate Cleanser
7 1x07 19/Sep/2013 Taste Test
8 1x08 26/Sep/2013 The Final Course

Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 11, 2013
Ended: September 26, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor