Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 24/Sep/2003 New School N/A
68 4x02 01/Oct/2003 New Car Smell N/A
69 4x03 08/Oct/2003 The Dream N/A
70 4x04 15/Oct/2003 History Lessons N/A
71 4x05 22/Oct/2003 Death, Debt, & Dating N/A
72 4x06 29/Oct/2003 The Offer N/A
73 4x07 05/Nov/2003 Goodbye, Stuckeyville N/A
74 4x08 12/Nov/2003 Therapy N/A
75 4x09 19/Nov/2003 The Proposal N/A
76 4x10 10/Dec/2003 Just a Formality N/A
77 4x11 17/Dec/2003 Home For Christmas N/A
78 4x12 07/Jan/2004 The Process N/A
79 4x13 09/Jan/2004 Back in the Saddle N/A
80 4x14 16/Jan/2004 Hidden Agendas N/A
81 4x15 23/Jan/2004 Pressure Points N/A
82 4x16 30/Jan/2004 Best Wishes N/A
83 4x17 06/Feb/2004 Happily Ever After N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Ed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 2000
Ended: February 06, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor