Login or register  

Eddie Griffin: Going For Broke

Eddie Griffin: Going For Broke

Documentary type reality show where cameras follow comedian and actor Eddie Griffin as he goes through his every day life, juggling with his career with his family life.

Episode Info

Final: 1x06 -- Season 1, Episode 6 (Oct/19/2009)

Eddie GriffinEddie Griffin
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Eddie Griffin: Going For Broke guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2009
Ended: October 19, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor