Login or register

Edge of Darkness

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Nov/1985 Compassionate Leave
2 1x02 11/Nov/1985 Into the Shadows
3 1x03 18/Nov/1985 Burden of Proof
4 1x04 25/Nov/1985 Breakthrough
5 1x05 02/Dec/1985 Northmoor
6 1x06 09/Dec/1985 Fusion

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 1985
Ended: December 09, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor