Login or register  

Electric City

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jul/2012 Truth or Consequences
1 1x02 17/Jul/2012 The Voice of the City
1 1x03 17/Jul/2012 Survivors
1 1x04 17/Jul/2012 Young Daughter of God
1 1x05 17/Jul/2012 We’re Social Animals
1 1x06 17/Jul/2012 All in Service to All
1 1x07 17/Jul/2012 What Aren’t We Capable Of?
1 1x08 17/Jul/2012 The Time Has Come
1 1x09 17/Jul/2012 The Saddest of Reasons
1 1x10 17/Aug/2012 Never the Two Shall Meet

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2012
Ended: July 19, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor