Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
88 5x01 24/Sep/1997 Guys or Dolls N/A
89 5x02 01/Oct/1997 Social Climber N/A
90 5x03 08/Oct/1997 Roommates N/A
91 5x04 15/Oct/1997 Gay Yellow Pages N/A
92 5x05 29/Oct/1997 Just Coffee N/A
93 5x06 05/Nov/1997 G.I. Ellen N/A
94 5x07 12/Nov/1997 Public Display of Affection N/A
95 5x08 19/Nov/1997 Emma N/A
96 5x09 26/Nov/1997 Like a Virgin N/A
97 5x10 03/Dec/1997 All Ellen, All the Time N/A
98 5x11 17/Dec/1997 Break Up N/A
99 5x12 07/Jan/1998 Womyn Fest N/A
100 5x13 14/Jan/1998 The Funeral N/A
101 5x14 28/Jan/1998 Escape from L.A. N/A
102 5x15 11/Feb/1998 Ellen in Focus N/A
103 5x16 18/Feb/1998 Neighbors N/A
104 5x17 25/Feb/1998 It's a Gay, Gay, Gay, Gay World! N/A
105 5x18 04/Mar/1998 Hospital N/A
106 5x19 13/May/1998 Ellen: A Hollywood Tribute (1) N/A
107 5x20 13/May/1998 Ellen: A Hollywood Tribute (2) N/A
108 5x21 15/Jul/1998 When Ellen Talks, People Listen N/A
109 5x22 22/Jul/1998 Vows N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Ellen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 29, 1994
Ended: July 22, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor