Login or register


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
99 6x01 25/Sep/1976 The Game
100 6x02 02/Oct/1976 Not Available
101 6x03 09/Oct/1976 The Unlikely Heirs
102 6x04 23/Oct/1976 That Time of Year
103 6x05 30/Oct/1976 Fair Fight
104 6x06 06/Nov/1976 Rules of Order
105 6x07 13/Nov/1976 The Exam
106 6x08 20/Nov/1976 Captain Hook
107 6x09 04/Dec/1976 Computer Terror
108 6x10 25/Dec/1976 Welcome to Santa Rosa County
109 6x11 08/Jan/1977 Paperwork
110 6x12 15/Jan/1977 Loose Ends
111 6x13 22/Jan/1977 An Ounce of Prevention
112 6x14 05/Feb/1977 Insanity Epidemic
113 6x15 12/Feb/1977 Breakdown
114 6x16 19/Feb/1977 Family Ties
115 6x17 26/Feb/1977 Bottom Line
116 6x18 05/Mar/1977 Firehouse Quintet
117 6x19 12/Mar/1977 The Boat
118 6x20 19/Mar/1977 Isolation
119 6x21 02/Apr/1977 Upward and Onward
120 6x22 16/Apr/1977 Hypochondri-Cap
121 6x23 23/Apr/1977 Limelight
122 6x24 28/May/1977 All Night Long

07/Jan/1978The Steel InfernoN/A
25/Mar/1978Survival on Charter #220N/A
04/Apr/1978Most Deadly PassageN/A
31/Dec/1978Greatest Rescues of Emergency!N/A
26/Jun/1979What's a Nice Girl Like You Doing...N/A
03/Jul/1979The ConventionN/A

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 1972
Ended: September 03, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor