Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Nov/1980 Enos N/A
2 1x02 19/Nov/1980 Where's the Corpus? N/A
3 1x03 26/Nov/1980 Grits and Greens Strike Again N/A
4 1x04 10/Dec/1980 Blu Flu N/A
5 1x05 17/Dec/1980 Horse Cops N/A
6 1x06 07/Jan/1981 Snow Job N/A
7 1x07 14/Jan/1981 House Cleaners N/A
8 1x08 21/Jan/1981 One Daisy Per Summer N/A
9 1x09 11/Feb/1981 The Head Hunter N/A
10 1x10 18/Feb/1981 The Hostage N/A
11 1x11 04/Mar/1981 Now You See Him, Now You Don't N/A
12 1x12 11/Mar/1981 Once and Fur All N/A
13 1x13 18/Mar/1981 Cops at Sea N/A
14 1x14 01/Apr/1981 The Moonshiners N/A
15 1x15 08/Apr/1981 The Shaming of the Shrew N/A
16 1x16 15/Apr/1981 Pistol Packing Enos N/A
17 1x17 25/Apr/1981 Forever Blowing Bubbles N/A

Warning: Enos guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 12, 1980
Ended: September 19, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor