Login or register

Equal Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Mar/1990 Pilot
2 1x02 28/Mar/1990 Balancing Act
3 1x03 04/Apr/1990 A Sucker's Bet
4 1x04 11/Apr/1990 The Art of the Possible
5 1x05 18/Apr/1990 Start of the Fire
6 1x06 25/Apr/1990 Promises to Keep
7 1x07 02/May/1990 The Price of Justice
8 1x08 09/May/1990 Goodbye, Judge Green
9 1x09 16/May/1990 False Images
10 1x10 30/May/1990 Sugar Blues
11 1x11 13/Jun/1990 Curses
12 1x12 20/Jun/1990 Cop's Story
13 1x13 27/Jun/1990 Separate Lives

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 1990
Ended: July 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor