Login or register

Equal Justice

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 09/Jan/1991 Sleeping with the Enemy
15 2x02 23/Jan/1991 End Game
16 2x03 30/Jan/1991 Courting Disaster
17 2x04 13/Feb/1991 In Confidence
18 2x05 27/Feb/1991 Do No Harm
19 2x06 06/Mar/1991 The Big Game and Other Crimes
20 2x07 13/Mar/1991 Part of the Plan
21 2x08 20/Mar/1991 Who Speaks for the Children?
22 2x09 27/Mar/1991 Do the Wrong Thing
23 2x10 10/Apr/1991 Without Prejudice
24 2x11 26/Jun/1991 What Color Are My Eyes?
25 2x12 03/Jul/1991 The Devil His Due

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 1990
Ended: July 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor