Login or register  

Equal Justice

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Mar/1990 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 28/Mar/1990 Balancing Act N/A
3 1x03 04/Apr/1990 A Sucker's Bet N/A
4 1x04 11/Apr/1990 The Art of the Possible N/A
5 1x05 18/Apr/1990 Start of the Fire N/A
6 1x06 25/Apr/1990 Promises to Keep N/A
7 1x07 02/May/1990 The Price of Justice N/A
8 1x08 09/May/1990 Goodbye, Judge Green N/A
9 1x09 16/May/1990 False Images N/A
10 1x10 30/May/1990 Sugar Blues N/A
11 1x11 13/Jun/1990 Curses N/A
12 1x12 20/Jun/1990 Cop's Story N/A
13 1x13 27/Jun/1990 Separate Lives N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 09/Jan/1991 Sleeping with the Enemy N/A
15 2x02 23/Jan/1991 End Game N/A
16 2x03 30/Jan/1991 Courting Disaster N/A
17 2x04 13/Feb/1991 In Confidence N/A
18 2x05 27/Feb/1991 Do No Harm N/A
19 2x06 06/Mar/1991 The Big Game and Other Crimes N/A
20 2x07 13/Mar/1991 Part of the Plan N/A
21 2x08 20/Mar/1991 Who Speaks for the Children? N/A
22 2x09 27/Mar/1991 Do the Wrong Thing N/A
23 2x10 10/Apr/1991 Without Prejudice N/A
24 2x11 26/Jun/1991 What Color Are My Eyes? N/A
25 2x12 03/Jul/1991 The Devil His Due N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Equal Justice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 1990
Ended: July 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor