Login or register

ER Nights

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jun/2012 Stabbed in the Heart
2 1x02 30/Jun/2012 Heart Failure at the Finish Line
3 1x03 07/Jul/2012 Saturday Night Stabbing
4 1x04 14/Jul/2012 Cuffed and Cranky
5 1x05 21/Jul/2012 Roof Fall
6 1x06 28/Jul/2012 Maggots!
7 1x07 04/Aug/2012 Cardiac Crisis
8 1x08 11/Aug/2012 Mystery Illness
9 1x09 18/Aug/2012 A Messy Night
10 1x10 25/Aug/2012 Needle in the Chest

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical | Mystery
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor