Login or register

Eric & Jessie: Game On

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/2013 Home Sweet Denver
2 1x02 06/Oct/2013 Whoa Baby!
3 1x03 13/Oct/2013 Double Date Disaster
4 1x04 27/Oct/2013 Fling Before The Ring
5 1x05 03/Nov/2013 Mr. and Mrs. Decker
6 1x06 Unaired Boudoir Bride

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor