Login or register  

Even Stevens

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 3x01 22/Feb/2002 The Kiss N/A
45 3x02 01/Mar/2002 Where in the World Is Pookie Stevens? N/A
46 3x03 22/Mar/2002 My Best Friend's Girlfriend N/A
47 3x04 19/Apr/2002 Your Toast N/A
48 3x05 03/May/2002 Band on the Roof N/A
49 3x06 10/May/2002 Little Mr. Sacktown N/A
50 3x07 31/May/2002 Raiders of the Lost Sausage N/A
51 3x08 14/Jun/2002 Close Encounters of the Beans Kind N/A
52 3x09 21/Jun/2002 Short Story N/A
53 3x10 05/Jul/2002 Hutch Boy N/A
54 3x11 09/Aug/2002 Hardly Famous N/A
55 3x12 16/Aug/2002 The King Sloppy (aka The Big Sloppy) N/A
56 3x13 30/Aug/2002 Boy on a Rock N/A
57 3x14 06/Sep/2002 Dirty Work N/A
58 3x15 09/Sep/2002 The Big Splash N/A
59 3x16 16/Sep/2002 Beans on the Brain N/A
60 3x17 23/Sep/2002 Snow Job N/A
61 3x18 28/Oct/2002 Stevens Manor N/A
62 3x19 29/Nov/2002 Model Principal (aka This Year's Principal) N/A
63 3x20 31/Mar/2003 Surf's Up N/A
64 3x21 19/May/2003 In Ren We Trust N/A
65 3x22 02/Jun/2003 Leavin' Stevens N/A

13/Jun/2003The Even Stevens MovieN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Even Stevens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2000
Ended: June 13, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor